Thursday, February 18, 2010

Downtown Excellence Awards Winners Announced at DWSP Annual Meeting

The Downtown Winston-Salem Partnership announced the Downtown Excellence Awards Winners at it's Annual Meeting on February 16, 2010.
Each year the DWSP Board of Directors selects five winners from a slate of highly qualified and worthy individuals, projects, new establishments or events. The winners are then honored at the Annual Meeting and presented with an award from DWSP and given by Mayor Joines.

This year's winners are:
  • M Creative
  • Chris Griffith
  • The Gallery Lofts
  • Noma Urban Bar & Grill
  • Souphab Daoheang

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for helping make Downtown Winston-Salem a better place to live, work and play!

1 comment: